Read Across America    
  Relay for Life  
  7 Loaves  
  Advisor of the Year  
  Cinderella's Closet  



United Way

  Support Our Troops  
  Dress for a Cause  
  McTeachers Night  
Flood Relief  
TAEA awards up to 3 scholarships each year. Two scholarships are reserved for seniors entering the educational field. The third is for a senior entering a non-education field.
2010 Scholarship recipients:
   1.  Daniel Shaw
   2.  Rachel Griffiths
   3.  Loren Appolonia
2009 Scholarship recipients:
   1.  Sarah Yeust
   2.  Jennifer Shebby
2008 Scholarship recipients:
  1. Josh Ide
  2. Katie Rosengrant
  3. Kate Gibbons
Note:  Scoring rubrics have been established to determine the final scholarship recipients.

"The purpose of education is to enable us to develop to the fullest that which is inside us."  Norman Cousins